Skip to main content

Browse individual records by Texas places. Results will include records all collections in the database.

Texas 1836-1846

Republic of Texas

Texas Regions (records without a known county)

Central Texas

Northeast Texas

South Texas

Texas Counties 1836-1900

- A -

Anderson County

Andrews County

Angelina County

Aransas County

Archer County

Armstrong County

Atascosa County

Austin County

- B -

Bailey County

Bandera County

Bastrop County

Baylor County

Bee County

Bell County

Bexar County

Blanco County

Borden County

Bosque County

Bowie County

Brazoria County

Brazos County

Brewster County

Briscoe County

Brown County

Buchanan County

Burleson County

Burnett County

- C -

Caldwell County

Calhoun County

Callahan County

Cameron County

Camp County

Carson County

Cass County

Castro County

Chambers County

Cherokee County

Childress County

Clay County

Cochran County

Coke County

Coleman County

Collin County

Collingsworth County

Colorado County

Comal County

Comanche County

Concho County

Cooke County

Coryell County

Cottle County

Crane County

Crockett County

Crosby County

- D -

Dallam County

Dallas County

Davis County

Dawson County

Deaf Smith County

Delta County

Denton County

DeWitt County

Dickens County

Dimmit County

Donley County

Duval County

- E -

Eastland County

Ector County

Edwards County

El Paso County

Ellis County

Encinal County

Erath County

- F -

Falls County

Fannin County

Fayette County

Fisher County

Floyd County

Foard County

Fort Bend County

Franklin County

Freestone County

Frio County

- G -

Gaines County

Galveston County

Garza County

Gillespie County

Glasscock County

Goliad County

Gonzales County

Gray County

Grayson County

Gregg County

Grimes County

Guadalupe County

- H -

Hale County

Hall County

Hamilton County

Hansford County

Hardeman County

Hardin County

Harris County

Harrison County

Hartley County

Haskell County

Hays County

Hemphill County

Henderson County

Hidalgo County

Hill County

Hockley County

Hood County

Hopkins County

Houston County

Howard County

Hunt County

Hutchinson County

- I -

Irion County

- J -

Jack County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jeff Davis County

Jefferson County

Johnson County

Jones County

- K -

Karnes County

Kaufman County

Kendall County

Kent County

Kerr County

Kimble County

King County

Kinney County

Knox County

- L -

La Salle County

Lamar County

Lamb County

Lampassas County

Lavaca County

Lee County

Leon County

Liberty County

Limestone County

Lipscomb County

Live Oak County

Llano County

Loving County

Lubbock County

Lynn County

- M -

Madison County

Marion County

Martin County

Mason County

Matagorda County

Maverick County

McCulloch County

McLennan County

McMullen County

Medina County

Menard County

Midland County

Milam County

Mills County

Mitchell County

Montague County

Montgomery County

Moore County

Morris County

Motley County

- N -

Nacogdoches County

Navarro County

Newton County

Nolan County

Nueces County

- O -

Ochiltree County

Oldham County

Orange County

- P -

Palo Pinto County

Panola County

Parker County

Parmer County

Pecos County

Polk County

Potter County

Presidio County

- R -

Rains County

Randall County

Red River County

Reeves County

Refugio County

Roberts County

Robertson County

Rockwall County

Runnels County

Rusk County

- S -

Sabine County

San Augustine County

San Jacinto County

San Patricio County

San Saba County

Schleicher County

Scurry County

Shackelford County

Shelby County

Sherman County

Smith County

Somervell County

Starr County

Stephens County

Sterling County

Stonewall County

Sutton County

Swisher County

- T -

Tarrant County

Taylor County

Terry County

Throckmorton County

Titus County

Tom Green County

Travis County

Trinity County

Tyler County

- U -

Upshur County

Upton County

Uvalde County

- V -

Val Verde County

Van Zandt County

Victoria County

- W -

Walker County

Waller County

Ward County

Washington County

Webb County

Wharton County

Wheeler County

Wichita County

Wilbarger County

Williamson County

Wilson County

Winkler County

Wise County

Wood County

- Y -

Yoakum County

Young County

- Z -

Zapata County

Zavala County

Select the collections to add or remove from your search